#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 09 NOV 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful morning we had here, it was a bit cool, but there was blue sky with little tufts of clouds here and there, and sunshine, its a blessing to see sunshine in the morning, at least to me. :D I find my day is always better when we get even a bit of sunshine in it. :D I'm grateful for our chickens and the entertainment they give us when we have time to sit and watch them, its better than most television shows and doesn't cost as much as most cable companies charge. :D I'm grateful that Leroy (1), Belle (2), Princess (3), Buddy (4), and Joker (5) all let me give them a good side or nose rub when they came over for their breakfast hay this morning. :D I'm grateful that we could get a new round bale of hay before we got more rain. :D I'm grateful for our washer and dryer and all the work it did to help me wash and dry our laundry throughout the day. :D I'm grateful that we ran into a few friends while we were in town picking up dog food, my car, and a few groceries. :D I'm grateful for the roast beef, potatoes, gravy and corn we enjoyed for supper. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77