#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 08 JAN 19

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for our chickens and cattle. :D I'm grateful that our naughty boys Joker and Leroy (they hopped the electric wires this morning and ended up in the pasture instead of the barn), enjoyed their day of play out in the snow. :D I'm grateful that we didn't get as much snow as predicted by the weather channel, although its been falling all day and will continue to fall through tonight and tomorrow as well, so there's still a chance their predictions may come true, but for now they were wrong and I'm grateful for that. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and I got into town, did all our errands, and got to enjoy dinner and a movie (Aquaman) before heading home again tonight. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74