#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 07 DEC 18

in #gratefulvibes5 years ago


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful there were no grand-puppy escapes today. :D I'm grateful that Buddy (1), Leroy (2), Belle (3), Joker (4), and Princess (5) all enjoyed a nice day outside, right up until the blizzard showed up this afternoon that is, then they enjoyed going into the barn. :D I'm grateful that Buddy didn't get me when he was kicking this morning. :D I'm grateful for the yummy steak, onions, green peppers and French fries we enjoyed for our supper tonight. :D I'm grateful that none of our puppies and grand-puppies were outside when the fox decided to come play in our front pasture, but it sure made the volume in our house increase to painful levels while it was here. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and I were sitting out of the way when the dogs all realized the fox was there, it saved us having our feet trampled on, LOL. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91