#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 07 APR 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for the sunshine we got this afternoon. :D I'm grateful our little herd, Belle (1), Candy (2), Princess (3), Joker (4), and Buddy (5) got to enjoy the day outside. I'm grateful the piglets got to enjoy most of the day outside. :D I'm grateful for my family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for our home and the food on our table each day. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Thank you again. :D God bless our military members, past, present, and future and their families. :D

Hey. Awesome post, i like that one. My followers will like that too, so i resteemed it. Thank you for your contribution.

Welcome back my friend! :D
Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. :D Thanks for the resteem. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Congratulations your post was resteemed !

Promote your Post. Follow @resteemza and get resteemed and upvoted
Yes! It is that simple 😀 we randomly repost/resteem posts of our followers and upvote them.
Please upvote this reply to help us grow
EE65EBD5-8A07-4300-8F92-16D3C6A62767.jpeg

Thank you for the visit and the resteem. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90