#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 03 APR 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for the lovely weather we had all day. Tonight we're supposed to get snow and freezing rain, so I was really enjoying our sunshine today. :D I'm grateful that our herd, Candy (1), Princess (2), Buddy (3), Joker (4), and Belle (5) all had a lovely day out in the pasture, and that everyone went to bed relatively easily tonight. :D I'm grateful that Pinky was relatively easy to get corralled and into the barn after he escaped the piglets' pen, thankfully a bucket of feed is a great lure. :D I'm grateful for my husband, children, puppies and grand-puppies. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Thank you for visiting again. :D God bless our military members, past, present, and future, and their families. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32