#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 02 MAY 21

in #gratefulvibes3 years ago

NOTE: Sorry everyone, for some reason it won't let me load any pictures into my blog posts today.

Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. 😊 I’m grateful for the lovely sunrise we had this morning. 😊 I’m grateful that we were able to find a new home for Maribelle, she left this morning to join a starter homestead. 😊 I’m grateful for the roast beef with potatoes, squash, corn and gravy we’ll be having for our supper tonight, it’s going to be very tasty. 😊 Plus we’ll have a fresh supply of gravy to use later this week when we make ourselves what we have termed “a hot mess”, fries with hamburger, onions, peppers, cheese and gravy all over, yummy. 😊 I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. 😊 Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. 😊

God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome day everyone! 😊

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

That "hot mess" sounds good! Kind of making me hungry!!

Welcome back my friend! 😊 Thanks for visiting! 😊

It really is very, very tasty, especially if you get the ratio of cooked meat to cheese and fries perfect and the cheese stretches all the way to you, its fabulous...wait now I'm hungry too but its not time for supper yet, doh (smacking forehead like in the old "V8" commercials). 😊 LOL! 😊

I highly recommend you give it a try in the near future, it will be a family favourite before you're finished the first bowl/plate. 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. 😊 Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64