#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 02 MAY 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Candy (1), Belle (2), Princess (3), Joker (4), and Buddy (5) enjoying their breakfast in the beautiful sunshine. :D

Junior (1) and Lil' Miss (2) competing for attention, oh wait it the food dish I'm holding they want, not me, LOL. :D
Today I'm grateful for the beautiful sunshine we had this morning, it didn't stay around long and never made it back out for sunset pictures, but at least it was here for a while and it was a mild day temperature wise as well, which is always wonderful. The herd, piglets, and chickens all enjoyed their day outside while the sun was shining and they didn't even mind it when the rain came because it was a gentle, warm rain. :D I'm grateful that my husband and I got our hay put away and the oats transferred out of our farmer friends' barrel and into our bags before the rain came. :D I'm grateful that animals are all happy, healthy and safely inside out of the rain for the night. :D I'm grateful for my family and our friends. :D I'm grateful for our home and the shelter it provides us. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Thanks for visiting. :D God bless our military members, past, present, and future, and their families. :D

I just resteemed your post to over 36,000 followers. Follow @a-0-0 if you want me to resteem more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75