#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 02 AUG 20

in #gratefulvibes4 years ago


Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. :D I’m grateful that we managed to dispose of several adults and more than a 100-baby potato beetles this morning, (there were so many because we didn’t get back in time to do our nightly walk through the garden beds because we were busy cuddling our new grandson, which I thoroughly enjoyed, and didn’t get back until after sunset last night,) it was worth the extra time it took this morning for the joy I felt last night while I was getting in my cuddles for sure though, so I’m not going to complain at all. :D I’m grateful for the beautiful sunshine-filled day we had here today and for the breeze that kept it from getting too warm. :D I’m grateful for the yummy barbecued cheeseburgers we enjoyed for our supper tonight, there’s nothing as tasty as barbecue, in my opinion, replacing our old barbecue was one of our best ideas this summer. :D I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D

God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75