#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 02 APR 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago


Today I'm grateful for my family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful for our healthy herd, (Joker (left) and Princess (right) pictured), piglets and chickens. :D I'm grateful for the beautiful sunset we we blessed with tonight. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Thank you very much. :D God bless. :D

Hello! Wow! Will definitely resteem it! Thank you

Thank you for taking the time to visit, read my post, and make a comment. :D
Hello! :D Thank you, that is very nice of you. I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to share it on your blog. :D Please feel free to visit my blog again any time. :D I write about our homestead happenings every day. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31