#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - 16 SEP 21

in #gratefulvibes3 years ago

image.png
Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. 😊 I’m grateful that I decided to make a run into town for feed and for groceries this afternoon because my handsome husband got a call telling him he would be starting the potato harvest tomorrow morning. That means, for the foreseeable future, at least a few weeks, I’ll be vehicle-less, so it’s a good thing I stocked up on supplies today. 😊 I’m grateful that this toad survived after it hopped out of my handsome husband’s hand and landed about 8 feet down, as soon as it landed it looked back at us and hopped away a few feet, so we know it was okay. 😊 I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. 😊 Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. 😊

God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome day everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊

(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Samsung S20FE5G.) (https://frostyamber.picfair.com is the address for my Picfair site if anyone’s interested in checking it out.)

Sort:  

hello friend, can i borrow 10 sbd within 1 month, can i also replace it with my photo macro.

Hello there! 😊 Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog, reading my post and making a comment. 😊

I'm not sure I'm understanding you correctly, but just to be positive I'm going to say to you what I think you're saying to me.

You're asking me to loan you 10 sbd for 1 month, or you would provide some sort of photo macro for the 10 sbd, is that correct? 😊

What exactly is a photo macro? I've never heard of that before. 😊

I don't mind lending someone sbd or giving it to them, if it's for a good cause, but if that wasn't what you were saying my apologies in advance for the misunderstanding. 😊

God bless you. 😊 Have an awesome day! 😊

thanks friend for responding to my comment,

can I lend a few sbd in a month, for my day -to -day needs during the pandemic,

in a month I will pay again. My friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65