#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 21 SEP 18

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)


Today I'm grateful for our family, two and four-legged. :D I'm grateful that our day started with sunshine, even though it didn't last long, I'm still grateful that we got to see it for that short time. :D I'm grateful that my handsome husband and son had a good first day of this potato harvest. :D I'm grateful that their first day was a bit shorter than normal due to the rain. :D I'm grateful that they got to work and home again tonight safely. I'm grateful for our pigs, I love how fast their tails wag when they see me, they make me feel so happy when I see them flicking like crazy. :D I'm grateful for our chickens, between them, the pigs, our puppies and grand-puppies we are always laughing at something one or more of them did. :D I'm grateful for our little herd, thankfully they came out of the trees to enjoy supper in the main pasture together so I managed to get a picture of them to share here. :D I'm grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. :D Most of all, I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67