Gratefulvibes:A very Precious Gift From Jah

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Last Sunday, after we (me and my husband) preached, we received a "very precious gift from Jah".

Actually, last few weeks, we were very busy doing spiritual things, like preaching, do volunteer work by building Kingdom Hall, and climb up the scaffolding to paint the wall of our Hall and many more household chores.

Then, I suddenly remember that I didn't have my monthly period yet.

*So my husband insisted to buy PT(pregnancy test) and then last Sunday we check it and we were very surprised of the result- it's POSITIVE!!!!

29550729_194333261178537_1479133434_n.jpg
photo is mine

If you noticed there are three PT because the negative one is my last few months test, the middle one was my last Sunday PT(positive) but we want to make it sure so we tried it again and that's the third one, confirmed positive again.:)

We got married last year- May 20,2017.
18011076_1485703658115322_6449554578306109549_n.jpg

When we got married, we know that we will have kids in the future but never expect this kind of feeling, especially me. I can't believe that we have a baby in my womb and we saw him/her last Monday when I had a check-up, our little sweet pea has a good heartbeat and healthy inside my womb.. He/ She is 6 weeks now.

29550228_194330637845466_1331960622_n.jpg
29547045_194335634511633_1701386528_n.jpg
photo were edited by me

Could be a little Francis (my husband) or little me?
Whatever the gender is, the most important is he/she is healthy inside my womb.

We always pray that he/she's okay and developing well every day. We also want him/her to worship the only true God when he/she grew up.

I can't express my complete feelings about this wonderful and very precious gift but we are very grateful that the only true God entrusted us a very special gift to nurture and love with all our hearts.:)
Thanks to Jah

If he will be a boy, we were thinking to name him "Hezekaiah"
It's a bible name, a combination of "Hezekiah" the king of Judah means"God is my strength" and the prophet that time was "Isaiah" means "God Is Salvation".

But we don't know yet what is the best name for her is she'll be a girl,,, I hope you could help us.
We want a Bible name too, if possible.

Thank you in advance...!

Thank you for checking my posts.
*https://steemit.com/@franbel
Receive my warm Christian love @surpassinggoogle and to show how grateful I am to his kindness and generosity I would like to promote him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Thank you so much to all of you.:)

franbel (1).png
download.png

Sort:  

Wow! Congrats! Praying for a healthy baby. God bless you both. Aabangan namin pix nya hehe.

We are happy for you sis :)

Congratulations @franbel...^_^ tears of joy

congrats madam @franbel

Jah will always provide.❤️

Congratulations sis @franbel! :)

Even me, when I heard the good news, I'm so happy.. Another blessing to us.

Congrats.

You will deliver like the Hebrew women.

And i pray that God will bless you and your family.

Amen

Congrats sis! Makapaliket ya balita. Ingat-ingat ha, dapat happy lagi. Magiging mother ka na din!

Congratz 😊

Congrats, another baby steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87