COUNTING MY BLESSINGS AS YEAR 2017 COMES TO AN END!

I really cannot express my happiness right now, God has been good. He is so Good and I know! I want to thank God for my life,my family, my bestfriend (IKAY),my aunt and her family my good and true friends, steemit community, my studies, good things that happened, bad things that happened.
images (11).jpg
Source

In the next few minutes, I will be on my way to church for the cross over night and am like oh Jesus! I remembered 31st Dec 2016, when We were all preparing for the year 2017. I was with my aunt and we were trying to count our 2016 blessings and we found out that they were just too many, what we could only do was go down on our knees and keep thanking God, and finally 2017 came and we were all excited we made it.
images (12).jpg
Source
I made my 2017 resolutions and I was so serious of keeping to them and I can say today that God realy helped me.
There were ups and down in year 2017, things went well and things didnt go well, I cried over some tough issues still believing God would see me through which He actually did.

God gave me the Grace to impact lives through inspiration and motivation and am happy I made myself available for God.
IMG_20171224_161857_098.jpg.

Talking about my friends. My 2017 was just not complete without my bestfriend, we were together in everything, he is such a great friend you would like to have. He is always there in times of difficulty and happiness. He is a true friend indeed! Also my school friends I call family (GOD'S OWN FAMILY), they are realy awesome people. They are the best family and friends you can call at any time. I also have some cool friends, they have a way or the other impacted in me, I appreciate you all.
images (13).jpg
Source

Coming to steemit, yes!!! Steemit has realy helped me and changed my life and thoughts in a different way. Imagine, I joined steemit in Dec 2017 and since then there have been great things to do. I have read so many post that have impacted me, they have inspired my life. I met @paradise-found whose post taught me to always be grateful in whatever we do or have, he is a great guy and an inspiration to the community, also @familyprotection that have created a platform on steemit to help families and helpless children who are been abused, I realy have an interest to also help fight against abuse and fight for their rights. @sirknight ,thankyou for your #celestialchallengecontest. It has in a way helped my life, I had to dig into things I never knew to participate in the contest and those knowledge I digged are still part of me, your challenge is part of what made me grow in God and in knowledge. There are so many persons to thank. Thank you all for making my 2017 a great one.

I Pray for a better 2018 here on steemit with everyone. Make your 2018 resolution ready before you go for service.

HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE.
HAPPY 2018
I LOVE YOU ALL.

Sort:  

God bless you, greetings from Venezuela. thanks for you posts. It is an inspiration for new people on steemit like me. And of course, it is a blessing read you about the word of God.

A very happy new year to you.

Sahrodion, thankyou. Happy new year dear

There is no doubt you took great time to create this amazing content
Well my prayer for you is that you will count your blessings and name them one by one this year
Happy new year in advance dear

Thanks owoblow. More blessings

It nice to meet you, @estheromoyiwola <3 You are beautiful inside and out. Higs to you, my lil sis <3

Awww@bloghound thanks. You are cool too

You have a wonderful heart for others, and a beautiful faith!!
God bless you my friend!! You are an amazing woman!!
Bear Hugs for you!! x0x0x

Papa bear!!!! Thanks, you are good.

Nice to meet you too last night dear.take care and God bless!!

Sis willow! Thanks! Nice meeting you also. You are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50