Steemit Gratitude Journal” Why Am I Grateful?

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

(_)YV_3_3NNE AGBAHKE ESQ(_).(1).JPEG

You ask me, what am i grateful for? With all the things going on in this world? You ask me, what is there to be grateful for? You ask me who am i grateful for? My answer; am grateful, more grateful and more than grateful to God

If only you know, you will be more than grateful. If only you know, you will be at lost for words to show your gratefulness. Every second you live, is a cause to be grateful, every second with your love's one is a cause to be grateful. Every second alone is cause to be grateful.

Every second we live is a life giving opportunity to make right and be right with God. Every second with your Love's one is a fulfillment of God's word in our life. He said it is not good for man to be alone, so He created a woman out of the man ribs and bless them to reproduce and multiply, in other word having friends and companion is a good thing from God Almighty. Psalm 127 vs 3-5 and psalm 128 vs 3 said it all. So why shouldn't i be grateful when among men am called blessed? Why shouldn't i be grateful when my quiver is full? Why shouldn't i be grateful when my wife is like a fruitful vine right beside me and my children like olive plants round about my table? Why shouldn't i be grateful, when in my life are companions that
make it beautiful and interesting? Tell me why shouldn't i be grateful?

image source from https://catbloommiller1.wordpress.com/tag/gratitude/

You see, if i shouldn't start to enumerate all the reason why am grateful to God we won't leave here. You see my life is a miracle and am grateful to God for always showing up, am grateful to God for sending Lord Jesus His only begotten son to this earth to open my eyes and show me the way, for this am grateful. And my sure you have uncountable reason to be grateful, just sit down and start to look into your, counting all the blessing of the Lord naming them one by one and you will be surprise to see what The Lord has done.
Be bless and stay bless
#untalented
#africa
#airhawk-project
#nigeria
#onequality
#genesis-project
#steemnaira

Sort:  

This post is awesome, I'm sorry I missed it until now!!
Check your wallet, you are a #gratefulvibes challenge winner!!
Plus I'm sending you a boost from maryfavour!!

Saw it. God bless you for the work you are doing.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @enm to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @enm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48