#Gratefulvibes - The Things I am Grateful For

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

IMG_3473.JPG

I am here, still alive and kicking. Just the thought that I was able to wake up this morning and was given another day to live is counted as a blessing.

I am grateful for the life of my family, my friends, my boyfriend and all of my loved ones.

Losing any of them is my greatest fear that's why I am always grateful for each day of their lives.

I am grateful for my grandfather's life.

Last Saturday(November 11), he celebrated his 89th birthday. The day before that, he collapsed and nearly lost his breath but my uncle did CPR on him and thankfully, he survived. It's his third life already and for that, I am really grateful. I wish to be with him and to make him happy for a few more years.
IMG_3360.JPG
IMG_3333.JPG

I am grateful for the knowledge and wisdom that God has given me.

Through this, I am able to survive every day of work.

I am grateful for Steemit and all Steemians that I get to interact to everyday.

I am grateful for the hardships and struggles because they make me even stronger.

Lastly, I am grateful for my life.

I am not perfect but I got everything that I need.
I am grateful that I get to help some people especially the elderlies that I meet on the street even in small ways everyday. I have a soft heart for the elderlies. I believe that they deserve better in this world. ❤

This is my participation entry for @paradise-found Community challenge: #gratefulvibes. Thankyou for hosting such a challenge, I get to realize how blessed and favored I am

Thanks for reading! Join in the Community challenge by using the hashtag #gratefulvibes

All photos belong to the author @enjieneer

'Til next time,
IMG_0581.GIF

IMG_1138.JPG

Sort:  

This an amazing example of #gratefulvibes. This post will be "in the spotlight" on my daily post!!
You are also a #gratefulvibes challenge award winner!! (check your wallet).

Aww thankyou so much. It means so much to me. ❤❤

Haven't seen the paradise, but I am also grateful everyday that I am still alive that I have families and friends. I don't have that much money but I will survive with the help of the Lord.

Good thinking! We should always be contented with whatever we have right now, it's the key to happiness. God will always find a way to help you with whatever you're going through right now. ❤

Hello @tanner09 - I invite you to join the #gratefulvibes challenge!!

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

gwapings ni lolo ah. :)

mas gwapings nung kabataan nya hahah thanks 😂

You're so lucky friend. Many people love you. Me too I am grateful with that everyday.

we should always be grateful for everything. that's one way to be happy ❤☺️

Happy birthday to your lolo. :)

thankyou sis 😊❤

I am a bit envious because I never see both of my grandfathers, they passed away when i was not yet born. You have so much to be grateful of.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

aww. i was able to see them(my grandparents) all. it was 1998 when i first lost my grandma. then 2014 when I lost my other grandma and then 2016 when I lost my other grandpa. Now he's all that's left to me.

naalala ko tuloy lolo ko side ng nanay, nawala sya nong 2nd year high school ako di man lang ako nkapunta sa burol nya., :(

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

aww. ☹️bakit hindi ka nakapunta?

nasa bukid lang kac sya inilibing eh sa lupa nya. bagyo kac that time hirap tumawid laking baha sa daanan kaya ayon c tatay at nanay lang nkapunta., :(

Beautiful message sis:)
Love it! Happy birthday Lolo
more birthdays to come and good health po
pogi den ni lola anoh?

Thanks sis for joining #gratefulvibes

Stay beautiful
xoxo

thankyou sis!! sana nga always syang in good health para makita nya pa mga magiging apo nya sa tuhod hahaha! Godbless sis! 😘❤

lalo hahaba buhay ni lola kapag nagka apo sa tuhod!
Gleng den ni uncle mo at na save si lolo.
God is good!
gorabels na! payag kaya si mommy mo? hehehe
alam mo na naman mga nanay:)

Thanks to Papa bear upgoat nya post mo sis:)

hahaha nako sis hinahadali na ako ng magulang ko! may lakad ata sila masyadong atat hahaha 😂😆 oonga sis di ko inexpect na ang bongga ng reward pag nagpost ng ganito. haha ❤

hala first apo? kung ok naman lahat gorabels.
Pero enjoy ka den at the same time:)
musta si lolo? ok na ba? monitor nyo lang sya lagi
PApa bear is so generous, bisita ka lang sa kanya everyday
anniv nila ngayon dalaw ka sa blog nya:)

lagi kong sinasabi sa kanila na dpa ko ready kasi ineenjoy ko pa life ko hahaha! okay nman sya sis awa ng Diyos malakas na ulit.

Binisita ko blogs nila, ang sweet nila grabe haha😍❤

may forever sis:)
ok yan sis si lola sabihin mo rock n roll lang lagi:)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 67.0% @stackin upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
It consists of $1.43 vote and $0.48 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @enjieneer to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks a lot!! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61