Precious Moment with My Adorable Daughter

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay Steemians!

Just wanna share my selfie shots with my daughter this evening. I consider it as one of our precious moments together.

Because for the first time she allowed me to take a photo with her and she even smiled! 😂

No Filter
image

No Edit
image

Just a Pure Happiness!
image

While here are some pictures to show our selfie photos that are against her will.
Look at her angry face, cute though. 😊

image

image

Happy to see her adorable face. Takes away the pain of my weary heart and tired body. That is why I'm excited and always hurry to go home after a whole day work. 😄

Sharing #gratefulvibes to all Steemians!

Join @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found! 😀

Many thanks!

P.S. support the person who inspires many, including me, @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness! 🤗 Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.
image

Maraming Salamat!
Daghang Salamat!
Damo na Salamat Steemians!

Sort:  

beautiful moments from proud Mum and her beautiful daughter, brings joy to the heart. My best wishes to you both and thanks for sharing :-)

Thank you so much @nathen007

This post has been selected as the "Newcomer of the day" post!!
Congratulations!! Read it here.

Thank you so much @gratefulvibes @paradise-found. Kudos to you!

so cute:)enjoy it while she is still young.

Thank you so much kabayan @sunnylife

Beautiful and very special moments.
Love the pictures.
Beautiful mom and daughter.

Cute pictures. I love her smile.
Don't worry so much, she will smile continually as she grows up.

Thank you @inspiredgideon1, I hope and pray.

Yay! Cutie cute cute baby. Liwat ninang. Ahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67