Dear Diary: My Thankful Vibes For This Grateful Vibrant Day

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

P_20180124_235754_BF_1.jpg

Painstakingly targeting My Pain-free Body Goal

I am so very thankful and grateful that I feel much better with my body these last few days and I just can feel the difference from about a few weeks ago and today. As the song lyrics goes "I feel it in my finger, I feel it in my toes" because maybe "Love is all around me. and truly love and care is all around me because of the support of my friends here at steemit I can continue taking my expensive medicine.

The nasty side-effect of my medicine is quite tolerable now as well and maybe I could just battle it off with some appetite enhancer to at least ward off its appetite-destroying properties against my body. And that is actually what I am doing but my appetite enhancer is a syrup type so I will switch to the tablet type if that will be much a better option to take.

I am not losing hope that my medicine will somewhat do its job to completely normalize my parathyroid gland from its hormone pump in my body so that my body would recover from the destruction it already caused me. Right now my goal is to just try to see if there is still a miracle in stored for me because I can nearly close my lips and my wish is that God would again give me the ability again to eat my foods normally again.

But today I am thankful with all my heart and soul that my pain doesn't cause me much discomfort. I mean that I am much in a better position today and it makes me feel surprised and gives a cheer in my heart. I would just like to thank God that my steemian friends that are a gem to me is continually saving my life everyday. You are my heroes and I pray to God to repay you all and I am sure God will. God Bless my steemian friends.

Sort:  

Thanks

I'm very glad to know that you feel much better @crytoptopie, you will recover

Such a great expression of gratitude, @crypropie! I'm happy to hear you in a positive frame of mind today, and feeling better.

Warm wishes for further improvement in your condition! Maintain that attitude of gratitude!

Nice to see that you are happy and enjoying with your family. Yah ! hope is btter than anything else, and we also have hope that May God make you soon healthy with his great blessings Amen

Praise the lord! IHave alway belive you are goin to be victorious cause the children of God dont suffer i belive your fall testimony is on his way you and ur family will surely dance to the altar of the lord to glorify it works in ur life @crytopie u shall not die u shall love and proclaim the works of the lord in your life Amen!.

You are a miracle. I'm truly happy to see improvements with how you feel. How is your mother and how has she been since her eyes operation? I hope she's feeling better.

You are always blessed my fret! Every day may start and end differently but always remember there are a lot of things that you can be thankful for. Ingat ka palagi!

@criyptopie I'm glad that today you feel much better and happier. The important thing is that you share the moments of joy with your family of which we are a part. With love

Ok that is very good news.I hope you will better.And perfectly you will be got a normal life

U are doing well..
Thats good to know.
Am so alive and happy for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32