You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Grateful Vibes #32] I'm Grateful to God for a Baby Boy!

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Congratulations to you and your family for such a healthy beautiful boy!!! Thank you for sharing those precious moments with us. I know what you mean about the “blur” moments. I remember quite a bit about each of my labors but there are those moments when it was a blur...especially during contractions. We just get through those moments awaiting for the arrival of our precious babies.

I’m so glad it was a shorter labor for her and I am really glad the Midwives got there in time. I would love to have a home birth but I’m just thankful we have Midwives to help us along. God Bless you all~

Sort:  

Thank you. We are enjoying our newest addition to our family. We're finding ourselves practicing saying 'he' since we're so used to saying 'she'. Thanks for reading. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69