Fun Time with them + My Brother's Birthday Celebration :)

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Family is the greatest gift we receive from God so, we must treasure every moment with them as much as we can. :)


Today, my brother just turned 8 years old. :) His name is Prince Eduard and yes, in our family, he is really treated like a Prince and he also thinks like a Prince :) He is treated like a Prince because he is the youngest sibling in our family and you know, when you are the youngest, all the love will really go to you. HAHA :D And he thinks like a Prince because like a Prince, he also wants everyone to be happy. And I can say, his name really suit him very well. :)



And since it is his birthday today, he really invited my cousins who are just near us (because some of our aunts and uncles and cousins just live nearby). He went to their houses and invited them. :D But, unfortunately, we do not have that much money and we don't have much time to prepare for food in the house so, we ended up going to Mcdonald's instead with my cousins. :)

IMG20180426184532.jpg

IMG20180426184523.jpg

IMG20180426184605.jpg

We really didn't order that much because I don't have that much SBD yet! HAHAHA :D :D Just kidding. :D So yes, we just ordered some chicken and fries, and spaghetti with the drinks and that's it! But, just take a look at their smiles. :) Those are just so priceless. :)


IMG20180426184553.jpg

meet the birthday boy and my mom :)


I wonder if the Happy Meals in Mcdonald's really give happiness but I guess to the kids, they really do. hehe :) So, 5 of my cousins chose to get the happy meal because they wanted to have those toys. :)

IMG20180426191328.jpg

IMG20180426191444.jpg

These are the toys that they got. Hehe :)

And, while eating, we just really have those "taking pictures randomly" moments. :D :D I guess I have learned that when I started to become a Steemian. HAHA :D :D

IMG20180426191227.jpg

(I've been eating in Mcdonald's many times now but I just realized this is cuute :))

IMG20180426192614.jpg

(this is me and my brother <3)

IMG20180426190844.jpg

IMG20180426190853.jpg

(that's me with my cousins. hehe :) )

And here's the funny part! :D When we are already going home, it was already dark like around 7PM and we rode in a tricycle and one of my cousins keep bugging me saying,

"Ate, take a picture of me. Take a picture of me."

So, I turned the flash on because it was already dark. And when I took the picture, she said,

"Let me see. Let me see the picture."

And I showed her this ...

IMG20180426192955.jpg

HAHAHAHA! :D That moment you had the flash on and ended up with an EPIC FAIL photo. Ooops :D :D


It is important that once in a while, you will also have bonding moments with your family like this. :) :)

I hope you enjoyed my post :) :) See you around!!! :)


Photos are mine (also had them posted on my facebook) :)

signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Prince!

HAHA! :D Ako nalang magiging spokesperson niya ngayon.. :D "Thank you" daw. :D :D Kasi tulog na si Prince. Napagod. HAHA :D

Happy Birthday sa kapatid mo @creyestxsa94.:)

Thank you daw ingun si Prince. Hehehe :)

Great family bonding... Precious moments indeed.

Yes, indeed. :) Thank you for dropping by :)

Wow you have a BEAUTIFUL FAMILY! What a wonderful blessing. It looks like you had a great time at McD's too. The toys look so much better than here! Thanks for sharing your family moment with us.

Thank yooouu.. :) Oh yes, we really had a great time last night. Hehe :)
Ohh really?? They do? My brother have been wondering about the Happy Meal toys in America. I should tell him the toys out here are better. HAHA :D :D

Happy birthday to your brother
Family over everything.

Upvoted and following you

Jane, wish your brother a happy birthday and a happy family!

简,祝你哥哥生日快乐,多么幸福的一家人啊!

Oh, I'd be sure to let him know you greeted him. hehe :) :) And, thank you by the way. :)

Jane, don't be so polite, we are friends!

简,不用和朋友客气ヽ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

HAHA! Oh sorry.. :D Filipinos are really just like that. :) :) You'll get used to it :D :D

This is really good, indicating that Filipinos are very polite. I like polite people!

这真的很好啊,说明菲律宾人很有礼貌啊。我喜欢有礼貌的人!(~ ̄▽ ̄)~

HAHA! :D Yes, that is a very nice attitude to acquire. It is good to be polite. :)

Yes, I think everyone should be polite. Then the whole world will be peaceful!

是的,我觉得每个人都应该彬彬有礼的。那么整个世界就太平了!(๑¯∀¯๑)

Nice to see you all(family) eating in a fast food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38