Sort:  

Just beautiful!! Thank you so much!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

@creativsoul
This looks interesting, which one is the heart chakra (I forgot)?

That would be the green one...thursday! <3
Meaning can be found in being drawn to one certain color...personally I find myself always being pulled towards red...the root chakra which guides me towards areas of improvement. You could also do the same with whatever color seems to stand out...or perhaps this could be your dominant chakra...and the one that influences the color of your aura.

Cool, I wonder what color my aura is, greenish fading into transparent, I think...

this is so sweet dear , papi's gonna love it ,gret artwork you got 😘👏

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 1.63% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @paradise-found!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Great Artwork, Keep up the Original Content ! I featured you in my Application as a Curator for @buildawhale https://steemit.com/curation/@steveconnor/sample-buildawhale-curation-digest-02-07-18-application-post

Good luck with the application! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49