You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE

I believe also that gratitude is very important. For years, I’ve been counting even the smallest blessings I have. Every morning when I wake up and every evening before I sleep, I make sure to recall the things I am grateful for that day. The attitude of gratitude is powerful because it is a multiplier. The more thankful we are, the more we attract things to be grateful for.
And so, I’d like to express my gratitude to the person who introduced me to the wonderful world of steemit, Ms. @janicehung 😀 She is also the reason why I became successful in my fitness journey 😀

Sort:  

Amazing comment!! I agree, @janicehung is a blessing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55