Money on steemit!

Hello fellow steemian friends! Hello steemit world! Whats up!

Back to the ballgames of steeming. Seeking and mining golden bars of steemit.

Proudly to introduce my formula in steeming.

[Steem it + hardwork + perseverance] = success

Across the line, sharing my written article about my unexpected blessing that ive received in steemit.

IMG_20180619_183338.jpg

It was really proven that there was money on steemit. Which encourages me most to post more and more and not to stop in steeming. Infact one of these blessing was my mini- karaoke set.

It inspired me to buy these one because my entire family loves singing, a videoke lover. Specially weekend, we gather together in the house for videoke. Spend each other time which is a good way to close most our family bonding.

IMG_20180619_183654.jpg

Perhaps my children loves singing and one way of exercising their vocal chords in singing.

Who knows someday, one of my children becomes to be a great singers. Like to those little children that we see on tv. For example, a.c bonifacio their idolized teen singer and performer.

Absolutely, there was money on steemit with my formula [ steem it + hardwork + perseverance] = success.

Therefore i conclude, just keep steeming and got the gigs later. Who knows one foot underneath the golden boxes of steemit are waiting.

Hope it gaves inspiration to fellow steemit friends. Thank you and God blessed us all here!

Thank you for dropping!

With love and respect,

@chibas.arkanghil

DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Sort:  

I like your formula. For sure golden bars of steemit are just around. Perseverance and patient. Congrats ma, goodlack for us here!

Thanks for the encouragement pa.

Welcome ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81