This is my comment....

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

I could come do this privately but no, everyone else needs to know, so here goes!

image

@daniel-otaniel, thank you for introducing me to this platform. You've been an amazing friend from day one, I know you will always have my back whenever the need arise. Keep being strong baby, we gon' win! Remember, when God thought of greatness, He had you in mind.

@rebeccafl, thank you for the free mentoring sessions during my first month on steemit. I practically call you or send your voice note whenever I need to understand something, from some markdown styles to sourcing. Though back in school, we didn't talk at all, steemit has brought us a lot closer. Bless your kind heart baby, keep being you!

@morahn, thank you for everything. From my first day on Genesis project, you took me as family. You always look out for me. You are not only hardworking, you are caring, you keep others in mind. Your voice has a calming effect on me, you just know how to get me out of a sad mood. Again, I say, thank you.

@zizymena, chai, where do I start from? You've been too good to me. Thanks for being there every step of the way for Beauty Parlour with @bookoons, I'm growing daily and I thank you for always looking out for me.

@ewuoso, Olusesi! Too much to say but I won't say them here, let's wait for your birthday, but, thank you.

@samstickkz, I'm still gonna bring that okro soup😂 but till then, thank you.

@dawizy, I often wonder how someone you only just met comes to mean a lot to you, but like I'd always tell you, you leveled up. You are witty, clever, funny and every other thing in between. Thank you too.

@imbigdee, the first time I attended #naijapidgin varieties show, I won the quiz but I won you too. You've since taken me under your wings, you tutor me and push me out of my comfort zone. Not that I still don't feel like kicking you for you know what, but, I'm glad I met you. Thank you.

@winarobert, despite your busy schedule, you find time for me. Stop being humble...lol, I won't say too much just yet. Thank you.

@oredebby, Iya Ibe, I won't forget that bright smile and warm hug that day in Ibadan anything soon. Hope you were able to eventually translate your Maggi chicken song? Ahha. Thank you.

@sola3097, thanks for holding the fort for me in Anambra (I'm sure you understand), thanks for being your sweet self. Thank you.

@jesse, I'm grateful for the care. Thank you.

@zoneboy, you always have the latest information and you don't hoard it, no matter how silly the question sounds, you find a way to answer. Thank you for always.

@julietisrael, I initially didn't get you, but eventually I did. I like your voice, don't tell anyone, you hear? Thank you. This is my comment on your post.

@mermaidvampire, my very own Abike, how you do what you do amazes me but one thing I know for sure is, He's got you. Thank you and God bless you.

@surpassinggoogle, so much to say but I'm still trying to diggist it all, so, I'll keep working on my virtue while adding substance.

Oh dear God, this is fast becoming long and I still got so many people to give my comment.

@kwinesther, I enjoy teasing you and the friendly banters. You are sweet and kind, coman borrow me your long legs for just one week, I'm crushing on one dude who likes girls with long legs. Thank you.

@prechyrukky, I love your hardworking spirit or is it because we are in the same field? Thanks for the good times.

@itoroarchibong, our WCB, forget, I like your activism. Thanks for cheering me on.

@druids, your heart is so large. God bless you!

@neddie my ghost, @luciano my demon, @mritsnobigdeal thank you for the prayer, @botefarm, @aauthespian1 thanks for checking on me. @cherylsonty, keep being amazing.
@emekasegun, big hugs!
@peachyladiva welcome to steemit! Hugs

This is as much as I can type today, I'm sure I'll come back to this sooner or later. If I didn't mention you today, you are special, I'll get to you shortly.


image

Sort:  

Hey Bookoons
This is my comment on your post.
Thanks for the mention

I wouldn't have seen this if not that i decided to visit your blog o, thanks for the mention, like you know i would have flogged you if i didn't see my name.

You've added value to the platform dear, keep up the good work.

Smallie... Glad to have met you here and personally and will sure wanna knkw you better. Sha come back from Ede fast fast.
I havent translated the song fa.

So when Ih reach my own na only 2lines you fit write?
Lemme just catch you in SIN2.
Infact because of that I will pay for your hotel accommodation 2days😂😂🏃🏃🏃🏃
Love Ya Dear

I am searching for my name oo😀. I am looking forward to the day where i will write a post just like yours, thanking all those who took their time in helping me out on steemit. Go babe!

And when you forget a person... gg.

I don't understand what you mean@enforcer48

BTW, you are everywhere

I meant as when you accidentally forgot someone in a thank you note, it becomes awkward.

And no, I'm not everywhere. At least, that's what I want you to believe.

Lol, that's true. It becomes really awkward.

Am glad youre doing fine.

Ah ah ah ah. 😂😂. What can I say....I-rise noni

Wow! This brought tears of joy to me, steemit has indeed given me the opportunity to have friends that I will call family.
Thanks for the mention girl. I love you

Love u too

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28