Hugging A Mug Right Now

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Alright! Good morning y'all beautiful Steemit people!

Kind of slow going today with this seemingly never-ending back pain (I guess due to extreme humidity as well), but I am doing my very best to keep a positive outlook on things as I muddle through my morning (it is actually feels like noon now), waiting for the pain pill to kick in. Sigh! It's going to be another scorcher today that's for sure with a heat index around 40degrees Celsius (104degrees F) so I need to get the chores and errands done early today. I hope everyone is doing well and wishing y'all a fantastic day/evening wherever you may be. One love.~bloghound~

SAM_3646.JPG

SAM_3643.JPG

SAM_3644.JPG

SAM_3642.JPG

April 19, 2018
(Photos are my own and taken by me earlier today)
Samsung Wifi WB150F
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)
All original content

Thank you for stopping by.

1luvbloghound.gif

bloghoundfooter.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

very beautiful

not a problem thank you too

I am very sad because of your pain. My hubby had the back problems a lot but he changed from regular chair to chair with the yoga ball and now he is totally fine. Kisses and hugs.

Chair with the yoga ball sounds good <3
Thank you, my friend.
Love back at ya <3

Hope you get rains, soon. Take care

I hope so too, @sayee Thank you, my friend :)

Que hermosas fotografías amiga

Hola, amiga. GRACIAS <3

It is also a very slow day for me too. Goosh. It's just so boring to just stay in the house. :( And by the way, i wish your back pain will go away already.. Send my regards to Arianni :D :)

Hi there @creyestxsa94 ! Thank you and wish you a good day as well...no matter what :)

Get well soon I hate the heat too I think I got the summer flu, runny nose and headache

Thank you, mommy. You too. Turn the aircon on! Xoxo

don't have one lol

beautiful flower@bloghound

Love the pictures and I hope your pain will go away soon my friend.

Thank you so much, @joalvarez . Sending love from the Islands of the Ph!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:31:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 649.90/200.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 242
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50