Thoughts

in #gratefulvibes4 years ago

One of the most wonderful parts of having the option to write is, you can give an articulation to the most profound of your inclination and feelings. Those minutes,which contact you outside your ability to grasp, end up spared as words, perpetually, and ever.

Good morning.

One love.

IMG20181005064531.jpg

Photo is my own and taken by me.

Copyright @bloghound 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer:
The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or

affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.


Thank you for visiting.

Sort:  

Sir @bobbylee I do appreciate you for always stopping by. Thank you so much.

You're welcome bloghound

I completely agree with you @bloghound. I think, writing up something is the best way to "speak out" our thoughts! Hahaha! 😁😂🤪

Thank you, @gingbabida :D especially like me (or most of you out there who are introverts) who likes to communicate with my own mind lol

Hahaha! 😂 Oh yes. Whenever I turn poetic, and I read my work after a few months or so, sometimes I can't believe that I have written something like that. Hahaha! 😁🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73