You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek Gave Me an Extraordinary Gift

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Congratulation @cecicastor, you will do a great job with the gift of this I am sure. I see you commenting on so so many of the people that I enjoy reading, and you always have something nice to say to them. It is always a pleasure to see yours and @kiwidebs comments, after I have finished reading someones post. Good comments lead to more good comments, or at least more of a comment than "nice post".

Sort:  

Thank you, @bashadow. I try to be thoughtful and honest in all posts and comments. I know how I feel when I work hard on a post and get a "nice post" or "follow me". Steemit needs more engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56