Celebratory Post of the Day!

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

6d42eff7-8dd2-48e5-8161-d2b7bea76de6.jpeg


Who would have thought I'd still be here for more than 100 days? Thank you for the 500+ followers!

Maybe I will hold a small contest upon having 1,000 followers? Will I still be here in the coming months? Who knows what the future holds? 😂

Some people hold contests, I only have this post for now.

The image is of my hand and a fantastic find of
a fashion ring. I have that in red too. An accessories store had a bargain sale last year and I saw those and bought them immediately! 👍

And with that, I thank you all for deciding to follow me! Let's grow our SP slowly but surely! 😂😂😂

Have a nice day everyone and thanks for all the upvotes and resteems! Be sure to see more art, entertainment, some Steemit tips and/or... Philosophy (?) posts from me. 😂 Other random posts may show up from time to time too.

That's all for this post. See you in my next one! 😉

XOXO,
@artgirl


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Oh i forgot dear @artzone yes I will. Thanks for the reminder!

Nyeeeee hindi ako nagsusuot ng ganyan hahaha 😂

Hahaha pag trip ko lang sinusuot ko yan.

Congrats! Nag-iisip nga din ako ng pacontest kun sakali. Kaso, matumal naman ang kalakaran dine haha! Ano pamimigay? Libreng kiss? haha!

Hahaha tnx.

Kaya nga eh hirap pa magpa-contest. Yung ginaya ko 500+ kasi sha kaya nagpa-contest. E d ko maisip ano papa-contest ko rin kaya saka n lng. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86