Are You Ready to Fall Again - HIVI! (Cover) by NY #gratefulvibes ~ #ulog

index.jpeg


when I hear that you are no longer with him in my mind arises a question
is there still in your heart ordained this time for me to stop in your heart
but are you ready to fall in love again
although this lips do not say not mean I do not feel there is different among us
and there's no way I can miss her because I can not afford to talk that I want you to be in my life
now I'm no longer with him there is no more sense between me and him (with him) Are you ready to reign in my heart, adindakarena this is the right time to stop in hatikunamun ready t you fall in love again oooh
although this lips do not say not mean I do not feel there is something different between us and I can not miss you just because I can not afford to talk that I want you in my life
just think first until no hesitate to smooth my way walk to my heart just think until there is no hesitate so smooth my way step into your heartsoooh are you ready to fall in love again
although this lips do not say not mean I do not feel there is something different between us and I can not miss you just because I can not afford to talk that I want you in my life
although this lips do not say not mean I do not feel there is something different between us and I can not miss you just because I can not afford to talk that I want you in my life
when you fall in love, say, do not waste in vain if you fall in love, say, do not waste in vain if you fall in love, say, do not waste your futility to fall in love again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68