Peaceful Mind, Grateful Heart

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

PicsArt_08-21-08.07.13.jpg

photo and edit by me, @amymya

I wake up with a peaceful mind and a grateful heart.



This was the positive affirmation that resonated with me today.

I woke up feeling good, at ease and at peace with my many thoughts.

As I calmly sorted through those thoughts, I made a plan, made some lists, and told myself that I was going to have a great day.

I didn't do anything momentous, but every little positive action is a step forward in my journey of self growth, self healing, self acceptance.

I'm celebrating a day of waking with intent and focus. A day of feeling good despite exhaustion, crazy hormones, intense stressors and awkward situations.

I feel so grateful for the love in my life, the clarity and hope inside myself, and my decision to work hard on pursuing a better life.

Some days are really, really hard.

But not today.

Much love,
@amymya

Sort:  

Sending you so many lovewaves, honey lovewaves all day :)

Thanks honeylove ♡♡♡♡♡

wow what a great story😍✌

I hope your week has stayed great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83