Daily #Gratefulvibes

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Hello lovely people!

Today I am grateful to be here in my momma's house for a visit. She lives about 3 hours away (yes I measure distance with time) and I don't make the trip all that often.

I love spending time with my mom, she is one of my best friends. There's nothing like the laughter we share over a cup of tea (and some chocolate) while playing cribbage.

Speaking of, that's where I'm headed right now ♡

20180316_170714.jpg

Take care,
@amymya

Sort:  

hey! nice skirt :) i hope you guys had a sweet time together.

We did! And yes, we like to share :)

She is a beautiful lady :)

Daaamn, you're both so pretty. <3

I hope you're having a good time!

Thank you Sharon!! We had a great visit <3

You look very alike :) Momma's daughter :)

Thank you! Sometimes we do, yes. Some of my others sisters are like clones though haha

Perhaps you can sometime share a pic of the entire group

Aw, lovely pic of you and your mum.

Ah, I measure distance with time too. It's half an hour away or so on. Lol :D

Thanks Anj! Yeah, I don't understand when people say "oh its 29km away" haha

What's cribbage Amy?

Hello Cool momma! I'm glad you get to spent time with her Amy. ♥

Cribbage is a card game that we love to play :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43