Got my 45 reputation today /@gratefulvibes

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

20180602_212154.png
Hello steemians! I'm very greatful as today I achieved my 45 reputation. In my 5 months of steeming, I'm happy and proud that I'm still here and improving myself more...this is my debt of gratitude and honor to the most humble and kind person in extending his hand over others....the man with a golden heart here in steemit..no other than sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle ...yes, this reputation is npt that high as others...but I am proud of this one because its my achievement while expressing my own self... I know that this is not much..but this will be the start of my everyday beginning...as for me, everyday is a gift from God...everyday is a blessing when you're steeming...! Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for motivating me to do more here in steemit! Kuddos sir @surpassinggoogle ...!

Thank you @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops for all the support!
Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

photocollage_201831294017866.png

U5drFGk2vneYPdt7XQ117Ler2P4h9us_1680x8400.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48