Quick Thank You To @nathanmars!

in #grateful6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-09-12 at 10.13.14 AM.png

I discovered a new, awesome & inspiring steemian the other day!!

And then today, I had to do a double take when I realized that he had an awesome surprise in store!

He delegated 777 steem to me (and some others as well) which is beyond perfect because 7 is my favorite number, and 777 is an even BETTER number!

I felt so powerful!

With great power comes great responsibility...

...I probably got a little responsibility happy and handed out upvotes like the goverment prints money.

But it was great and I love being able to spread the love around steemit JUST a little more.

So thank you @nathanmars for the delegation for a day.

I want you to know it's much appreciated!

Also, thank you so much to @elsiekjay for nominating me!!! Sorry I somehow missed that!

Sort:  

Congratulations dear. Duly deserved and special shout out to @nathanmars. What a great heart he has.

You see why we are meant for each other? 7 is my favourite number too.

Congrats @nomadicsoul and well done dear @nathanmars

Lol, every time I see your voting power so low (now at 50%) I feel a little bit of pain. Hahaha. I always try to stay above 90% in order to be able to appreciate people with stronger votes.

If I have to do many votes, I partition them and give out 30%-60% votes to comments and random posts and save my 100% votes for my friends' posts.

I remember that a few months ago, I had that issue as well. My VP was always around 60% and when I wanted to give some appreciation to comments, I needed to use 60-80% votes for a minimal 0.02.

I decided then that I wouldn't give out votes to every comment for two days. It was so sad and restrictive, but I got to 90% and was able to start again but more moderately. And now that Steem is worth less, I'm even more careful with it.

(Lol, Grammarly insists that Steem is not worth "less" but "worthless")

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Congrats Michellllll! 🐒❤️✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to see you here. :)

I'm here and there.. I'm everywhere! :D haha

Hahahaha your influence spreads like fragrance.

Your sweet words as sweet as honey 😂

Hahahaha you drip of sweetness like honey from the honeycomb.

Wow, that's a very beautiful and generous surprise! Congratulations! :)

Congratulations! Keep up the good work.

So this Steemian has a good taste and selected a well worthy delegation target :-).

congratulation @nomadicsoul your post is amazing i'm starting follow you keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74