HEART OF APPRECIATIONS AND THANKSGIVINGS

in #grateful5 years ago

Finally, Just 4 days to the end of 2019.
To My Creator = I say Thank You.
To my true friends = I appreciate you all.
To those who showed me love = I'm grateful.
To those who hurt me = I forgive.
To those I really hurt = I'm so sorry, please forgive me.
To those who challenged me = let’s do it again.
To those I showed love to = I still love you and I ALWAYS WILL.
To those who helped me = I am so grateful and will reciprocate in due season.
THANK YOU
WISHING YOU A PROSPEROUS 2020 AHEAD.

Sort:  

Hello joepedro247!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42