Sort:  

Oh, Dan! @bluemoon You are a wonderful person with a big heart! Don't undersell yourself. We all give of ourselves in different ways. My kids like doing this and it is something we can all do together.

We get a lot of warm feelings from something so simple. Thank you for your comment. Are you at your destination??

!tip

Thank you for seeing me this way, @dswigle! I am a man who has a lot of mercy for the people around but I feel like I do too little for them.

That is only your impression.

Thank you for believing this about me.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are You Doing For Others? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56