GRATEFUL EVENING: GRATEFUL FOR SECURITY

image

For my going out and coming in, I'm grateful. Except the Lord watches, they watch men watch in vein...

No amount of armed men or body guards can save me. No amount of carefulness can guarantee my safety. But I enjoy security and protection for free. I leave my house and come back home safely.
There are so many who have all it takes to hirer arms and employ guards to protect them 24hrs but still end up getting killed even in the midst of the tight security. But here I am, enjoying protection for free. It could only be God and I will forever be grateful to him.

Grateful for protection

Sort:  

Yo! Righteous words.. Security is not a function of how protected you think you are, but by the election of grace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64