A walk into a farm in the middle of the desertsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #grassland2 years ago (edited)

On last winter, me and my friends found this amazing lively private farm which grows only grass fields to make food supply for sheep and other animals in Qatar.

_NAZ1117.jpg

Evidently this place is the main migratory hub for many birds on middle east.

DSC_0207.jpg

That place was refreshing to my eyes to see all those grass land specially in the middle of the desert. Its been years since I saw green grass fields, the last time I saw some green was my home country. Seeing this place brought me happiness since I miss my home so much.

_NAZ1667.jpg

Please follow me for more..
upvote this post if you like what you read and see or if you miss your home as i do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40