GoChain - Graphics Design

in #graphics6 years ago

I do not speak much Spanish, but from what I could understand and appreciate in the video, they want the Blockchain project to be a secure platform for the transactions that arrive at their destination, that's why this project is created that can be managed with the web, guaranteeing This viable and low-cost project. and so not spend so much when it comes to sending GPS data.
That's why I decided to be guided by your video to create this flyer with only images that do not need much explanation. I just came to the whole world to offer the best benefits and completely secure offers. I worked with some edited images of Internet, and the program that I used was Corel Draw X7. Integrate this project you are doing, with the hope that it will go far and this purpose can be captured in the world and only through the web with its benefits provided by "gochaingraphic2018". thanking @mediabot for his contribution to publicize this project. I hope you like my entry.

you can not simply capture without seeing the money savings and the safe efficiency, that's why I decided to place that money badge. to draw the attention of many who really want this project.
Among this typography, I did not want to change, so as not to entangle the viewer. but if you change other images to capture many that do not know the project

"gochaingraphic2018"

puntos referenciales donde se puede llegar.jpg

tipografia gochain.jpg

tipografia gochain e imagen.jpg

Mundo gochain.jpg

estrechando mano con otros en el mundo.jpg

siempre se trabaja por una ganancia.jpg

puntos referenciales donde se puede llegar.jpg

Design by: @veronicasmb

If you want to participate, here is the link: https://steemit.com/graphics/@mediaworks/240-steem-graphics-design-contest-gochain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75