Graphics Design Contest: Streamity

in #graphics6 years ago

Hello, I'm Tingu again with you. I am participating again in a contest of @mediaworks, this page encourages graphic designers to create designs about crypto projects, and since these are my two passions, this is perfect for me. I made the design according to my way of drawing, this was in cartoon style, I hope you like it.

About my desing

The process starts with a sketch to generate the lines that will serve to establish the design in my art.


1.png

Design each character to represent what I want to convey, here we have Dolar and Bitcoin working together to establish business relationships.

2.png

I have started working and improving with the illustrator program, the colors and capabilities of this program are excellent. Here we have Bitcoin and Dolar, facing the intermediaries.

3.png

4.png

5.png

What about Streamity?

Streamity is an exchange platform that allows transactions to be made quickly, reliably and safely. Many times we are afraid to make purchases or sales because we do not know the other user, and we fall into the trap of intermediaries, charging us high commission rates and sometimes being sick. Streamity handles these transactions being the guarantee that the transaction will be made.

For more information you can visit Streamity

streamitygraphic2018



Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

that's funny! May you will be interested in a new competition? https://steemit.com/quotizm/@peliken/quotizm-art-challenge-round-1

oh, great!!

discordapp

I like this place. I'm inspired to write a post based on this quote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80