Mirrored blurred but oh, what a splendor.

in #graphics6 years ago

The kind of feelings I get staring at one of my creations. To me, it just feels like a whole new learning experience. The kind I got as I recall the first time I peddled at a sewing machine. I felt like a baby boy once again. Like a child who is entirely new to school. It was amazing and yet at the same time, I felt frustrated.

Victor1.jpg

This picture is so cool. I have this feeling o accomplishment whenever I look at it. Accompanying it is this tingling of modernity. It has to do with an introduction to a whole new era of Photo shopping. It is a true masterpiece. The creativity behind those two figures that are blurred behind makes the pix spectacular. The color of clothing he wore; it blends. I can bet that the whole cosmos agreed to make these pixels a splendor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38