GRAFT: Payment Processing Network (My entry for the graphic design contest "GRAFT" from @Mediaworks )

in #graphics6 years ago

Hello friends, I will show you some designs that I made for a new platform that came to change the way to use cryptocurrencies.

Sin títuloGABY GRAFT.png

GRAFT

I present to you GRAFT; It is a universal payment block platform that performs transactions immediately where it covers all available procedures that are easy for merchants to use because they adapt very easily to their management.
The company can be large or small but this platform is designed for this and more, hand in hand in the adoption of cryptocurrencies in their businesses and that they know of their management clearly.
It is designed specifically for the point of sale which will be as fast as cash, secure, compatible with credit cards and decentralized an entire innovation.

For my design I focused on a cover that said everything and called attention, identifying that the technology came in great way and that improves our environment every day.

Sin títulogabf.png

Which I show you with different color.

Sin títulojjj.png

Gochain (1).jpg

This article is done by @gabriela24 for the design contest conducted by @mediaworks which is sponsored by GRAFT

My design in Instagram enlace

graftgraphic2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @MediaWorks Sponsored Graphics Contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82