Your Payment Solution of the new era: GRAFT

in #graphics6 years ago

Hello my good friends of steemit, again here with another Weekly Contest, of those great that the group of @mediaworks organizes and that this time has as a sponsor the great group of GRAFT


This week, after a week of absence, we find a completely new platform that brings us the GRAFT team, do you want to see it?

logo-color graft.png

What is GRAFT?

GRAFT is set to completely change the way cryptocurrencies are used.

GRAFT has designed and launched a platform capable of instant transactions. They have integrated their software with payment terminals that merchants already use for easy mass adoption.

GRAFTseparador.gif

GRAFT's Available Services

The list of available products covers all aspects of payment processing.

Whether it is a large retailer or a small business, everybody can integrate GRAFT and start accepting cryptocurrencies in their business!

GRAFTseparador.gif

Future with GRAFT: A Use Case


Stefan runs a medium sized computer store. Their business is fairly consistent, and most of their clients come from office buildings close by, as well as the nearby neighborhoods. They have recently started accepting Bitcoin for online purchases. This has provided them with extra revenue, giving the business a bump in sales!

Stefan decided he was going to start accepting Bitcoin in store. This way he can advertise that they accept bitcoin, and engage a new demographic. The only problem is, he did not know what to do about confirmation times. Does he just take the risk upon himself, and let customers take their purchases without awaiting confirmation? Does he need a waiting room for people waiting for their transactions?

As Stefan was about to give up home, he heard about GRAFT! He already had payment terminals in store, so he went ahead and loaded up the GRAFT software.

Now his store is easily able to accept any form of payment, debit/credit/FIAT/crypto. Since the fees are lower for crypto, he is also able to offer a small discount to people making purchases via cryptocurrencies. All this while having the freedom to choose what payment he receives, as GRAFT handles all the exchanging and processing of the payment!

Check out this video for more information!

More Information & Resources:

GRAFTseparador.gif

My design Proposal.

On this occasion I present a couple of proposals, both related to GRAFT and its mission and focused work, one will be an infographic, and the other an advertising of the brand, all this within what is the project of payments they have and the facility that would occur at the time of making them, thanks to its new system.

I will divide the work in 3 phases that I am about to describe right now:

GRAFTseparador.gif

Phase one: The sketches

The Infographic.

My sketch in this case was very simple, since my idea was represented mainly within what was going to be my work in digital, it is my way of working for these things and although a good sketch always helps, I almost always end up doing something completely different from what I do on paper, so I simply made a quick sketch of my overall idea that I present here:

The poster

Here my idea was a little more complex, because i wanted to show a different approach, so I decided to use several elements that I would later put together to make them more harmonious, I used a reference resource to make the illustrations with different things that are part of what the idea is of GRAFT and its main function, keeping the following:

GRAFTseparador.gif

Phase Two: The Vectorization

The Infographic.

For the vectorization things were as they usually are, a process that varies between the simple and the most complete, although in this case I focused on aligning the text previously copied from my source, and then if I did from the sketch my illustrative elements that were the ones that were going to help me define and organize the spaces visually within what was the infographic.
The result:

The poster

In this case things were a little more complicated, since they were more elements and had a critical factor: perspective. I tried to create each flat element and then deform it using the tools given by the design program in this case illustrator, besides the design of the back was included later but it was tricky to define too, all to be able to perform in the best possible way what was my main idea, this was the result:

GRAFTseparador.gif

Phase Three: The Final Arts

I defined both arts with the corporate colors of the brand, as it seemed more appropriate and optimal to integrate my design with the general idea of corporate colors, and in this particular case I chose to describe the most important functions offered by the graft team for its users, the systems they implement and the benefits to be acquired.

The Infographic

I used graphic elements based on the circles of the logo and opposite forms of background, that would give a contrast between the forms and the figures, without highlighting or subtracting protagonism from what is most important: the information

And it is that GRAFT presents a general service of applications of which you have to take into account that they work and provide a totally new approach to the payment method in general! and in this infographic I indicate by means of its systems how all this can be achieved.

Here I present what was the final art of infographics:

The Poster

For the poster, I opted for a strategic location job that would allow me to highlight the benefits that the use of the GRAFT software has in a purely visual way that will catch the attention at first sight.

I decided to place a hand giving the idea that all these possible methods of payment are "at hand" nothing more descriptive than that, and I was integrating all the elements such as the mobile and payment devices used by GRAFT, the alternatives between paying by means of cards or other means and the rapidity of the service, ending with the happiness that provides and flanges this useful alternative of payment.

Here is my final poster proposal:

GRAFTseparador.gif

A bonus!

Because lately I have seen that the images in movement have had a lot of boom in the contest, I decided to create my own animated image, which I made based on the design of my poster, I hope it is to your liking and with this I say goodbye, Thank you very much for your time and until next time!

Here I leave you with the GIF, enjoy it!

GRAFTfinalsmall.gif

separador Erune diseño.png

Category#GraphicDesign
ToolsSketchbook, pencil, Pc
EditionAdobe Illustrator Cs6
Located inCaracas - Venezuela

Every photo you'll see here is my authory and have my direct copyright
this is only #originalcontent and #originalworks so let's go on!
Follow me on Instagram : @erune_
illustration
and @erunepics
Photography

Thank you for your time!

graftgraphic2018

Sort:  

@mediabot here my submission, if you can confirm it, i'll be grateful!

I like so much, congratulations!

thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78