BandZ graphic design: Contest by @mediaworks

in #graphics6 years ago

This is my entry for bandZ logo design [contest by @mediaworks]

What BandZ does?

Bandz which is a worldwide extranet venture tends to help it clients who experience issues in getting to the web as a result of mind-boggling expense of web, security issues and not been utilize your information over all gadgets without bringing about other cost.

Bandz has a tendency to enhance web use among it's client by given out Bandz cash when you share your web which will be utilized to buy web to meet our day by day needs and at a moderate rate.

Why I pick this design for BandZ

Visual computerization is my place for imagination. Visual communication is one of my leisure activities. I frequently spend my days outlining. Indeed, even visual computerization has turned into my work. Along these lines, I picked visual computerization on Graphics Design Contest: BandZ.
texteffect1527962521290.jpg

for more enquires on BandZ, visit:
BandZ Website

bandzgraphic2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82