You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting creARTive heART PRODUCTIONS! + The Creation of my LOGO [OC]

in #graphics6 years ago

WHACKIEEEEEEEEEEEEE :)

I love it!!!!!!!! and you know what i see.... don't you???? of course you do. right in the center. I'm not even gonna say it - cuz you KNOW what it is!!!!! hehehehehehe

I love that you and your sister work so wonderfully together! :) My daughter and son are really close too - and I love to see siblings enjoying one another and great friendships developing rather than so many kids now - fighting!!!

and your sister STILL hasn't become a part of Steemit??? come on sister! heheheheh

I miss seeing you whackie ;) hope you're doing well! sending lots of love to you Teddy Bear!!!! Keep up the incredible graphic design work. I always love wht you produce!! :)

Sort:  

dreamieeeeeeee :D <3 <3

hahaha You know I need my glow :D Yeah, my sister and I are close and we never fight so it's easy to work together :D She got her first job in some graphics company so she is trying to settle there first. She will come! I know it :D

I missing you too but I have to take this little time I have for myself or else I'm screwed :D I'll be around soon.. Love you all <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89