My Entry Graphics Design Contest BCShop.io

in #graphics6 years ago (edited)

What is BCShop.io?

BCShop.io is a platform and an online marketplace that are powered by smart contracts, allowing vendors to put their products and services up for sale!
The product data as well as the exchange between buyer and seller occurs through Ethereum smart contracts.
Pay or get paid in ETH and Tokens using your favorite wallet. Worldwide. Start by visiting your dashboard.
Buy and sell goods or services using ETH and supported tokens. Direct interaction between merchants and buyers is powered by revolutional blockchain technology.
MainNet Release!
Users can now visit BCShop.io and put their products up for sale as well as see what's on offer. The platform is ready for the big stage.
Forget about software installation and registration, all you need to start is your Etherium wallet.

I chose to join a graphic design contest sponsored by @mediaworks because graphic design is one of my hobbies in designing or editing, and I am excited to enter this design contest to apply the skills I have in both design and editing. In addition I see the advantages of BCShop.io is a platform and an online marketplace that are powered by smart contracts, allowing vendors to put their products and services up for sale!
The product data as well as the exchange between buyer and seller occurs through Ethereum smart contracts.

This is the graphic design result of a flyer or comic that I created for the BCShop.io contest

Anggar Sj.jpg

Explanation of a flyer or comic

Explanation of a flyer or comic I am making leaflets or comics with blue and white base colors, adjusting to the corporate web color of BCShop.io. In every graphic design I work on, add a company name or logo BCShop.io, and explain about buying and selling in BCShop.io through pictures or flyer.
in the drawings or leaflets that I did above, also provide some sample listing of products selling or buying from BCShop.io. This is the greatness of BCShop.io allows trading that can not be done by other platforms.

If you need my job, I will give you the design result with jpeg or PSD format, after announcement of the winner you can contact me @anggarsj, thanks.

Link Contest

For more info about BCShop.io, visit BCShop.io

bcgraphic2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95