Tom Viola's Graphic Novels

in #graphicnovels8 years ago

Tom Viola's Graphic Novels

Hello. My name is Tom Viola. I am the author and illustrator of four graphic novels:

* Or Die Trying

* Fang and Claw

* Espiratu Mali

* New Beginnings

My books are not intended for readers under 17 years of age.

I am also the creator of the one frame comic: Caveman Carl.

My books may be found at Amazon.com as both hard copy and Kindle.

Each book has approximately 100 pages and 200 full color images. Email: [email protected]

Blog #1

My first graphic novel, “... Or Die Trying,” was published in 2010. It is a fantasy story about the women of a village who awake to find their men missing and their village on fire. They notice that none of their men’s weapons were touched; and, there were no signs of a struggle. Four of the women band together and vow to find their men, bring them home, or die trying. Along the quest, they come across unexpected obstacles, as well as unexpected assistance.

This was my first venture into the fantasy graphic novel world. To produce my illustrations I use DAZ3D software. It is a free product which can be found at DAZ3D.com. With a little time and practice I found that I can create credible illustrations to go along with my story telling.

Here are some of the scenes from “... Or Die Trying.”


Sort:  

Nice, Tom. Looking forward to more of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62