I need Banners for bellyrub,zeartul,bellyrubbank and zeartul's future bank.

in #graphicdesigner7 years ago

TOP NOTCH GRAPHIC DESIGNER


Calling all steemit's best graphic designers, I am looking for some great banners artwork for bellyrub,zeartul,bellyrubbank and zeartul's future bank.

I need some work done for the various projects I run on steemit. If you fit What I am looking for please contact me here and or discord. The type of work I want done is more professional wise.

All custom work no generic stuff.

Get some work done steemians.


Well Please let me know. Also if you know of any great Graphic designers please let me know.

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Have you got some references of what you'd like done that you can add to your article? i.e are you after more of a 2D illustrated style, animated gifs or something 3D?

I dont know how professional you want them, but I've been doing banners for steemians around. Let me know if u like what u see? :)

can i help your problem..? i am a graphic designer..i have contacting you on your discord..

I can help u my friend!!! ^_^

Hello @zeartul I can do cool stuff like this
Whale Upvote from @dunsky
other works in my profile

Hi! I'm a graphic designer! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37