Signature Design For @kevinwong

in #graphicdesign7 years ago

Etherpunk recently asked me to come up with a new signature for him in the style of vaporwave.

The Final Product
kevinwongfinal.png

A Few Mockups

mockup1.png

kevinwong2.png

Got a project? Leave a comment, and let's set up a chat.


Sort:  

Nice job! For @kevinwong I would choose this one :)

@kevinwong , I like the second one the best :)

Seconding this notion. They're all cool, but the second is particularly crisp and eye-catching.

edit: actually, perhaps the third one! now I'm waffling

Lol I was going to edit and say the first one. I like the Japanese.

So...final product was like "put together all the mockups"? xD

Oeh, I think I actually like the first one the best. The dolphin is a nice reference!

I could use a new signature as well now that I think of it... Do you also make stuff that's less vaporwave? Not that I dislike it, more that my project is in a different direction.

Absolutely, I do all kinds of work. Are you on steem.chat?

Oh man I really love all three of those. Great job!!

Congratulations @puredesign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64