Stargate - Photoshop composite image

Hello Steemit, it's been awhile since I have posted here but I lately I have trying to sharpen my graphic design skills by following some online tutorials to make my own images. I have been enjoying myself but I wanted to get some feedback on my work so I can continue to grow. If you have any constructive criticism and tips on how to improve I would love to here it! I will also be sharing the tutorials that I am following so you can try them out for yourself!

I call this piece Stargate and I really enjoyed making this! I think that I could have done better on my blending of the man on the rock but overall I think it looks pretty good. Please tell me what you think below!

Stargate.jpg

To see how this was done and try it yourself check out the video below! Also, subscribe to that guy because he does some awesome stuff and I will be trying many more of his tutorials in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86