Steemit Poker League LogosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #graphicdesign7 years ago (edited)

SteemitPokerLeague.png

Steemit Poker League Logo for @tuck-fheman

This was a fun design to come up with. I wanted the typography to scream poker and the final result was a success. It was great to meet @tuck-ftheman and I'm grateful for the opportunity to attribute to his development.

As always, if you enjoy my work POUND that upvote button and make sure to follow @epicdesigns for more great content!

Till next time stay tuned

-Epic Designs

Sort:  

Very good this logo =)
I'm new here. How can I join this league?
Thanks

Hey @theewoolf
sign up for the Steemit Poker League - hosted on http://www.bluffave.com/steemit
@tuck-fheman or one of the other admins will accept the request.
If you need any help let me know.

Good deal and thanks. Look forward to the Steemit poker league.
shared on twitter

virtualtoken Virtual Growth tweeted @ 20 Jun 2017 - 17:49 UTC

Steemit Poker League Logo — Steemit

steemit.com/graphicdesign/… / https://t.co/1ctxQXrmTM

@Steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Excellent work.

Props on the logo skills, I freakin love this logo, it has helped give such a good branding to the poker league. As someone who freakin loves the poker league thank you. Keep doing epic things :)

Nice logo @epicdesigns
see you on the tables.

Nice! Royal flush!!!
cat poker

Awesome logo! I would love to join the poker league since I am an avid poker player! I'll follow the link in the replies Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95