Krazy Logo for KrazyKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #graphicdesign7 years ago (edited)

KrazyK.png

Logo For KrazyK

This design may not seem like much to some, but this is what custom typography can look like when done by hand. This design was for a client that asked me to make him something unique that he could use for his discord avatar. I really love the way it came out, it could use something more to make it 'pop' but he wanted to keep it simple. Regardless it is a great example of custom typography and I thought I'd upload it. Let me know what you guys think in the comments.

As always, if you enjoyed my work POUND that upvote button and make sure to follow @epicdesigns for more great content!

EPICLOGOxhigd.png

Till next time stay tuned

-Epic Designs

Sort:  

Respect! Nice typography!

Nice Logo. What do you mean by "done by hand"? Using a graphic tablet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99